Comment aimeriez-vous devenir notre nouveau membre de l'équipe ?

Membres de l'équipe

Rencontrez l'équipe internationale i+team.

Ed Monchen


Wesley Kreft

Chief Operations Officer (COO)

Benjamin Smith

Director Procurement and Supply Chain Services

Alice Fanicchia

Supply Chain Services Manager

Alice Fabozzi

Supply Chain Admin

Alice Uwamahoro

Finance Administrator

Amala Chandrasekaran

AP/AR Accountant

Amedeo Enrico

Supply Chain Manager

Ana Karina Nigro

Office Manager / HR Assistant

Anna Rogalska

Business Controller

Annette de Nie

Communications Officer

Artur Rodrigues

Supply Chain Specialist

Anuschka Veldhuis

Head of Innovation

Bastiaan Vlietstra

Strategic Account Manager

Carole Piriou

Sr. Technical Advisor

Claire Dechambre

HR Strategic Manager

Cornelis de Groot


Cynthia Martin Simoes

Category Manager

Daniel Paal

PSS Business Support Officer

David Partridge

Global Logistics & SCM Specialist

Diana Gómez

Supply Chain Specialist

Elena Tipalova

Senior Supply Chain Specialist

Ezhil Vidhya Dhanapalan

Performance Information Specialist

Federica Cecco

Quality Assurance Specialist

Fatima Rodriguez

Supply Chain Specialist

Fan Huang

Category Manager

Francesca Longo

Supply Chain Specialist

Frank Roijmans

Senior Advisor Reproductive Health

Flavio Cerro

Operations Project Manager

Gabriela Rosero

Junior Finance Analyst

Gaëtan Salmon

Supply Chain Manager

Gyna Paola Rodriguez

Inventory Controller

Hajnalka Toma

Supplier Management Lead

Hiral Asher

Finance Administrator

Ingrid Geraedts

Performance Management Unit Advisor

Jean Paul Sfeir

Supply Chain Specialist

Jelena Stosic

Supply Chain Admin

Jeyapradha Thangharithit

Information Specialist

Jodie Taillandier

Supply Chain Specialist

Johnny Hannawy

IT Services Manager

Kim van der Weijde

IT Project Manager DOS

Kingsely Gabs Ndi

Senior supply chain specialist

Lourien van Butselaar

Manager HR Services

Louise Groenenboom

Business Analyst

Maddy Oudshoorn

Global Logistics & SCM Specialist

Magali Debiève

Supply Chain Specialist

Mariëtte Ewalds

HR and Office Administrator

Mario da Silva

Supply Chain Specialist

Maximilien Guian Illanes

Corporate ESG Data Analyst

Mirold Benedict

Finance Manager

Martin Mugisha

Procurement Manager

Natasha Lyubymska

Freight Services Manager

Nikola Trifunovic

Strategic Procurement Advisor

Ninon Peraldo

Supply Chain Specialist

Patience Eshimokhai

Supply Chain Administrator

Prabhati Gogte

Legal Counsel

Pierre Clos

Supply Chain Specialist

Reyhan Unver

Finance Assistant

Rebecca Romagnoli

Supply Chain Services Administrator